Skip to product information
1 of 1

High Voltage Kids

10 for Life - 10 Week Series

10 for Life - 10 Week Series

Regular price R 280.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 280.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ten for Life Children's Ministry Curriculum is the perfect resource for churches and parents who want to instill godly values and character in their children. This all-inclusive curriculum is designed for kids between the ages of 6 and 12, and it consists of 10 engaging sessions on several vital subjects.

Children's attention and motivation to apply biblical teachings to their daily lives will be captured and sustained by the wealth of activities, games, and Bible stories included in each session. Ten for Life is a great resource for Sunday schools, VBS programs, and other children's ministries.

View full details