Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bullies 4 Week Children’s Church Series

Bullies 4 Week Children’s Church Series

Regular price R 0.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 0.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The purpose of this unit is to teach the children how to Biblically withstand peer pressure by giving them the tools to do so. Bible stories covered in this unit will be The Fiery Furnace, David and Goliath, The First Temptation, and Jesus’ Victory Over Satan.


“Happy is the man who doesn’t give in and do wrong when he is tempted, for afterwards he will get as his reward the crown of life that God has promised those who love Him.” 
James 1:12
View full details